Uploaded image for project: 'ONOS'
  1. ONOS
  2. ONOS-7929

Segment Routing adds groups when it is restarted, but doesn't remove the old ones

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Story Points:
      8

      Description

      When I deactivate/activate the segment routing app it pushes additional groups down to the device, but maintains the list of groups that was there before the deactivate. When you deactivate the segment routing app all groups/flows associated with the app should be removed (or at the very least when it is reactivate the any old flows/groups should be removed from the flow store).

        Attachments

        No reviews matched the request. Check your Options in the drop-down menu of this sections header.

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            charles Charles Chan
            Reporter:
            dbainbri David Bainbridge
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated: